Board Members

The Board meetings are ‘public’ and parents are invited to attend. They are advertised in our newsletters and are on the School Calendar

Members of the Board are:

Mr Nigel Davis Principal

Mr Vaughan Drever

Acting Chairperson

Mrs Melanie Scouller

Acting Deputy Chairperson

Mr Simon Tafea

Staff Rep/Board Secretary

Mr Geoff Mathews

Mrs Cheryl Thomas

Mr Tillam Kapsin

On Leave