Board of Trustees

The Board meetings are ‘public’ and parents are invited to attend. They are advertised in our newsletters and are on the School Calendar

Members of the Board are:

Mr Nigel Davis Principal

Mr Tillam Kapsin

Board Chairperson

Mr Vaughan Drever

Deputy Chairperson

Mr Simon Tafea

Staff Rep/Board Secretary

Mr Geoff Mathews

Mrs Melanie Scouller

Mrs Cheryl Thomas

2021 School Charter, Strategic Plan & Annual Plan